Support #Gaza51 Exhibition


B6a61jVCQAASZqA

My name is Mohammed Hassouna, I am 24 years old and I am a graphic designer and artist from Gaza.
Just like any other Palestinian I have been suffering from the occupation and the wars inflicted upon Gaza. During 6 years only I have lived through 3 Israeli wars on Gaza.

I love art work and design because I believe that art is the source of our strength, it helps us to overcome all crises and it keeps us steadfast against all the hardships we are facing.

Some of my posters were already exhibited in Canada, Northern Ireland and Ireland and many of my designs have been used at Palestine solidarity demonstrations around the world

Full Story

Don’t forget to share the link🙂

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

